Metropolitan Observer is still observing….But try my other blog

Something has happened in the last week or two where I am the lucky and grateful recipient of several new followers at my blog. This is my main wordpress blog account, but I have been focusing more on my yoga blog, DakinisBliss.com.

If you are a reader of Metropolitan Observer and think you might be interested in my yoga blog, where I blog about yoga, spirituality, astrology, tantra, mind-body-spirit, and other interesting things, please check it out!

Much metta to all!

Namaste,

Lola

~ by Lola/Dakini's Bliss Yoga on November 23, 2011.

4 Responses to “Metropolitan Observer is still observing….But try my other blog”

  1. Thanks for pointing that out. I’m now following (and nominating) you twice then. Emjoy.

    Damn these multiple personalities! :)

    • Thank you so much Ben! Yes, multiple personalities…too many amazing things in the universe to be drawn to :)

      I will check out the noms…looks like fun!

  2. Love your yoga blog, Lola! So much great and useful info there! I’m on it very often :)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

